Music Loft of Carrboro http://carrloft.net Enhancing your music-making experience! Thu, 22 Sep 2016 22:23:17 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Carrboro Music Festival http://carrloft.net/2016/09/carrboro-music-festival/ Thu, 22 Sep 2016 22:23:16 +0000 http://carrloft.net/?p=988 Eric Haugen reviews the Recording King Dirty 30’s RPH http://carrloft.net/2016/08/eric-haugen-reviews-the-recording-king-dirty-30s-rph/ Tue, 30 Aug 2016 22:47:32 +0000 http://carrloft.net/?p=980 Recording King Torrefied Acoustic Guitars http://carrloft.net/2016/08/recording-king-torrefied-acoustic-guitars/ Sat, 20 Aug 2016 17:10:19 +0000 http://carrloft.net/?p=977 Eric Haugen reviews our Loar LH 302T Thinline Hollowbody Guitar http://carrloft.net/2016/08/eric-haugen-reviews-our-loar-lh-302t-thinline-hollowbody-guitar/ Mon, 15 Aug 2016 14:00:09 +0000 http://carrloft.net/?p=975 1972 Fender Princeton Reverb Amp http://carrloft.net/2016/06/1972-fender-princeton-reverb-amp/ Wed, 15 Jun 2016 19:03:15 +0000 http://carrloft.net/?p=960 We Won, Thanks to you Rockstars! http://carrloft.net/2016/06/we-won-thanks-to-you-rockstars/ Thu, 09 Jun 2016 18:06:58 +0000 http://carrloft.net/?p=955 The Electro Harmonix 720 Looper Pedal http://carrloft.net/2016/05/the-electro-harmonix-720-looper-pedal/ Fri, 13 May 2016 18:37:50 +0000 http://carrloft.net/?p=945 Where are we?! http://carrloft.net/2016/03/where-are-we/ Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:59:12 +0000 http://carrloft.net/?p=925 Hours http://carrloft.net/2016/03/hours/ Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:58:18 +0000 http://carrloft.net/?p=923 Contact Us http://carrloft.net/2016/03/contact-us/ Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:54:23 +0000 http://carrloft.net/?p=921